Suresh Reddy

Chairman and CEO

Suresh is the Chairman & CEO of the Brightcom Group. An entrepreneur with a commitment to building high value businesses

Read More

Vijay Kancharla

Chief Innovation Officer

Vijay leads the innovations at Brightcom Group. He is responsible for the company's worldwide technology enhancements and innovations.

Read More

Peshwa Acharya

President - Group Strategy

An industry veteran, Acharya is the Chief Marketing Officer (Responsible for Marketing, Revenue and Admissions) at the Ampersand Group.

Read More

Bradley N Cohen

President & Chief Strategy Officer

Brad is responsible to define and drive the strategic initiatives at Brightcom Group. Brad is also responsible to oversee

Read More

Srinivasa Rao Yepuri


Srinivasa Rao Yepuri is responsible for the overall financial management of Brightcom Group

Read More

Krishna Sudun

General Manager, Indian Operations

Krishna heads the Indian Operations of Brightcom Media. Krishna is a seasoned professional

Read More

Satish Cheeti

President & Division Chief (Brightcom Audio)

Satish is a seasoned leader & entrepreneur with strategic experience in successfully driving digitization & transformation across varied industries and geographies.

Read More

Global Presence

Present in 22 locations globally.